Birla High School (Senior Section)

Permanently affiliated to CBSE. Affiliation Number:2430001

BHS Home

Search form

You are here

Managing Committee

  • Birla High School – Managing Committee Members

    Mr. B.K. Jhawar

    Chairman Emeritus , Usha Martin Group

    Mrs. Sumangala Birla




    Mr. J.P. Agrawal


    Ms. Rita Bibra

    Secretary General , Birla High School

    Dr. J.N. Mukhopadhayaya

    Director , J.D. Birla Institute

    Dr (Ms) Deepali Singhee

    Principal , J.D. Birla Institute

    Ms. Mukta Nain

    Principal , Birla High School

    Ms. Sharmila Bose

    Principal , Sushila Birla Girls’ School

    Mrs. Loveleen Saigal

    Headmistress , Birla High School (Junior)

    Mr. Sanjay Jain

    Managing Director , Inter State Oil Carrier Limited.

    Mr. Asit Kumar Maiti

    Assistant Teacher , Birla High School (Sr)

    Mrs. Renu Bubna

    Assistant Teacher , Birla High School (Sr)


Principal's Message

Principal's Message

Ms. Mukta Nain

Birla High School aspires all students to succeed in their world. It offers a wide variety of challenging, enjoyable and successful curricular opportunities, athletic progr...

Read More

Post Your Suggestion

Enter the characters shown in the image.